Our New Website is Coming Soon

Please contact Christina Orozco, our Administrative Assistant, 510-483-5581 for more information on programming, we are still available to answer your questions or direct you to the right person.  Thank you for your patience while we revamp our website!

For a status update regarding enrollment and availability please contact sites(s) contact information below.

[ SAN LEANDRO LOCATIONS ]

BANCROFT MIDDLE SCHOOL

510-566-3305
genessis@bgcsl.org

GARFIELD ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

510-856-6656
luz@bgcsl.org

JEFFERSON ELEMENTARY

510-856-6243
simeon@bgcsl.org

MCKINLEY ELEMENTARY

510-856-6722
Ozzy@bgcsl.org

MONROE ELEMENTARY

510-856-6244
nayeli@bgcsl.org

MUIR MIDDLE SCHOOL

510-566-9930
esselle@bgcsl.org

WASHINGTON ELEMENTARY 

510-856-6611
maya@bgcsl.org

WILSON ELEMENTARY 

510-856-6258
sen@bgcsl.org

HILLSIDE ELEMENTARY 

510-566-9931
vashtimeans@bgcsl.org

ROOSEVELT ELEMENTARY 

510-566-1069
elizabethavila@bgcsl.org

[ SAN LORENZO LOCATIONS ]

LORENZO MANOR ELEMENTARY 

510-566-1827
maria@bgcsl.org

HESPERIAN ELEMENTARY 

510-566-1069
ignacio@bgcsl.org

COLONIAL ACRES ELEMENTARY 

510-566-3304
michaelalarosa@bgcsl.org

 For more information on 2022 Summer Camp schedule please email 

SUMMER SCHEDULE

 Schools Out? We’re In!

For more information on Drop-In services April 4th-8th, 2022 please email or call (510) 483-558. 

DROP-IN SERVICES
APPLY NOW

Explore Your Creativity!

Teen Tech Center resources, click below

EXPLORE – ENGLISH
EXPLORE – SPANISH

Boys and Girls Clubs of San Leandro Leadership Team: 

Kim Pace, Chief Executive Officer Email: Kim@bgcsl.org
Pat Marino, Director of Resource Development Email: Pat@bgcsl.org
Klaudia Hermosillo, Administrative Manager Email: Klaudia@bgcsl.org
Akin Joseph, Chief Operating Officer Email: Akin@bgcsl.org
Jose Montesinos, Teen Tech Center Coordinator Email: Jose@bgcsl.org
Edgar Torrico, Director of Teen Programs and Professional Development Email: Edgar@bgcsl.org
Jacquelyn Diaz, Marketing and Communications Coordinator Email: Jacqui@bgcsl.org
Elizabeth Marquis, Accounting & Payroll Email: liz@bgcsl.org 

Our New Website is Coming Soon

If you need to have information on any programs,  please contact Christina Orozco, our Administrative Manager, 510-483-5581, who can answer your questions or direct you to the right person.  Thank you for your patience while we fix a few glitches!