HOMEPROGRAMSABOUT USPARTNERSNEWS & EVENTSPROGRAM SITESWAYS TO GIVE

BGCSL STAFF
 
  

BOYS & GIRLS CLUB OF SAN LEANDRO STAFF

Robert Glotch
Executive Director
510-483-5581
bob@bgcsl.org

Kim Pace
Director of Program and Operations
510-483-5581
kim@bgcsl.org

Lorraine Lins
Bookkeeper
510-483-5581
lflins@bgcsl.org

Lorena Silva
Office Manager
510-483-5581
rlsilva@bgcsl.org

PROGRAM SITE DIRECTORS

Ozzy Alcala-Enriquez
Marina Unit Site Director
510-856-6722
Ozzy@bgcsl.org

Maya Yabrough
Jefferson Elementary Site Director
510-856-6243
maya@bgcsl.org

Grace Barriga
Muir Middle School Site Director
510-566-9930
gxbarriga@bgcsl.org

Tahlif Brown
Hillside Elementary Site Director
510-566-9931
tebrown@bgcsl.org

JoAnne Freitas
Colonial Acres Elementary Site Director
510-566-3304
jrfreitas@bgcsl.org

Sen Saechao
Wilson Elementary Site Director
510-856-6258
scsaechao@bgcsl.org

Edgar Torrico
Washington Elementary Site Director
510-856-6611
ectorrico@bgcsl.org

Tamara Brelland
Monroe Elementary Site Director
510-856-6244
tnbrelland@bgcsl.orh

Luz Verenna Diaz
Garfield Elementary Site Director
510-856-6656
lvdiaz@bgcsl.org

Bryant Hicks
Bancroft Middle School Site Director
510-566-3305
bxhicks@bgcsl.org

Adesha Adefela
Hesperian Elementary Site Director
510-566-1069
adesha@bgcsl.org

Maria Martin
Lorenzo Manor Elementary Site Director
510-566-1827
mlmartin@bgcsl.org


Last Updated June 10, 2017
2014 Boys & Girls Club San Leandro