HOMEPROGRAMSABOUT USPARTNERSNEWS & EVENTSPROGRAM SITESWAYS TO GIVE

PROGRAM SITES
 
  

The Boys & Girls Club of San Leandro offers afterschool programs at 12 sites during the school year and at two sites during the summer. The main Boys & Girls Club facility is the Marina Unit. All other program sites are located on school campuses in the San Leandro and San Lorenzo Unified School Districts.

Although each site offers academic support, enrichment and recreation programs, the specific programs and activities at each site depends upon the skills, talents and passions of the program staff at each specific site. For program content details at a specific site, please contact the site director.

SAN LEANDRO SITES

Marina Unit
(serving as McKinley School ASES site)
401 Marina Blvd.
San Leandro, CA 95477
Ozzy Alcala-Enriquez, Site Director
510-856-6722
Ozzy@bgcsl.org

Jefferson Elementary Site
14300 Bancroft Ave.
San Leandro, CA 94578
Maya Yabrough, Site Director
510-856-6243
maya@bgcsl.org

Garfield Elementary Site
13050 Aurora Drive
San Leandro, CA 94577
Luz Verenna Diaz, Site Director
510-856-6656
lvdiaz@bgcsl.org

Monroe Elementary Site
3750 Monterey Blvd.
San Leandro, CA 94577
Tamara Brelland, Site Director
510-856-6244
tnbrelland@bgcsl.orh

Wilson Elementary Site
1300 Williams Street
San Leandro, CA 94577
Sen Saechao, Site Director
510-856-6258
scsaechao@bgcsl.org

Washington Elementary Site
250 Dutton Ave.
San Leandro, CA 94577
Edgar Torrico, Site Director
510-856-6611
ectorrico@bgcsl.org

Bancroft Middle School Site
1150 Bancroft Ave.
San Leandro, CA 94577
Bryant Hicks, Site Director
510-566-3305
bxhicks@bgcsl.org

Muir Middle School Site
1444 Williams Street
San Leandro, CA 94577
Grace Barriga, Site Director
510-566-9930
gxbarriga@bgcsl.org

SAN LORENZO SITES

Colonial Acres Elementary Site
17115 Meekland Ave.
Hayward, CA 94541
JoAnne Freitas, Site Director
510-566-3304
jrfreitas@bgcsl.org

Hesperian Elementary Site
620 Drew St.
San Lorenzo, CA 94580
Adesha Adefela, Site Director
510-566-1069
adesha@bgcsl.org

Hillside Elementary Site
15980 Marcella St.
San Leandro, CA 94578
Tahlif Brown, Site Director
510-566-9931
tebrown@bgcsl.org

Lorenzo Manor Elementary Site
18250 Bengal Avenue
Hayward, CA 94541
Maria Martin, Site Director
510-566-1827
mlmartin@bgcsl.org





Last Updated June 10, 2017
2013 Boys & Girls Club San Leandro